Konami Digital Entertainment B.V. has today announced, in conjunction with eFootball.Pro, the date, times and location of the second eFootball.Pro League Matchday.

Taking place at the Highvideo Studios in Barcelona, and with live commentary from Adam Butcher (host and commentator), Diego Lorijn (commentator and reporter), and Yos Sonneveld (pundit), the following teams will compete for their place in the eFootball.Pro League finals this summer:

FC Nantes vs AS Monaco: 16:00 CET kick-off (15:00 GMT)
Celtic FC vs Boavista FC: 16:50 CET kick-off (15:50 GMT)
FC Schalke 04 vs FC Barcelona: 17:40 CET kick-off (16:40 GMT)

All matches will be streamed live from the following official eFootball.Pro League channels:
YouTube: youtube.com/c/eFootballPro
Twitch: twitch.tv/efootballpro
Facebook: facebook.com/eFootball.Pro
Twitter: twitter.com/eFootballPro

Played on KONAMI’s PES 2019, the eFootball.Pro League is the first global esports tournament designed exclusively for professional football clubs to determine the No.1 esports football team. The world’s top PES 2019 players, such as Italy’s Ettorito who won KONAMI’s official PES LEAGUE WORLD TOUR 2018, have been signed by each club to represent them.

Starting from December 2018 through to April 2019, the Regular Season has one Matchday per month, with three matches taking place on each Matchday. The top three teams will advance to the Finals in Barcelona in May, while the bottom three teams will head to the Last Chance Group where the winner will go through to the Finals. Matches for the Regular Season will take place at Highvideo Studios in Barcelona.

Please visit eFootball.Pro League’s official website for more information - https://efootball.pro/

Keep up to date with latest PES news, updates and product giveaways by following us on:
Image result for youtube icon transparent www.youtube.com/officialpes