We’re very excited to announce that a brand new video where you’ll get a glimpse of what to expect from the original musical score that has been created by Daughter, the critically acclaimed British, indie folk band.

The original, award winning game, Life is Strange was celebrated for its use of music and Square Enix are looking to build upon its success with the new partnership with Daughter that was announced yesterday – please go here for more details: LIFE IS STRANGE: BEFORE THE STORM announces partnership with British indie-folk band, Daughter

Daughter’s entire original music score entitled “Music From Before The Storm” will be released via Glassnote Records/4AD on September 1st 2017. The game will also include multiple licensed tracks including three licensed tracks from Daughter themselves.

DAUGHTER - Original ScoreMusic from Before the Storm Tracklisting:
1. Glass,
2. Burn It Down,
3. Flaws,
4. Hope,
5. The Right Way Around,
6. Witches,
7. Departure,
8. All I Wanted,
9. I Can’t Live Here Anymore,
10. Dreams Of William,
11. Improve,
12. Voices,
13. A Hole In The Earth

Check out the latest video for Life is Strange: Before the Storm right here!